Music Releases 08-11-17

The Districts - Popular Manipulations [LP]

The Districts - Popular Manipulations [LP]

New Vinyl: $18.98   $15.98
Hinder - The Reign

Hinder - The Reign

New CD: $13.98   $11.98
Kesha - Rainbow

Kesha - Rainbow

New CD: $11.96   $10.96
David Rawlings - Poor David's Almanack [LP]

David Rawlings - Poor David's Almanack [LP]

New Vinyl: $29.98   $26.98

View More
View More

Email Signup

Get top dollar for your products CASH or TRADE! What We Buy

Get top dollar for your merchandise CASH or TRADE at Tunes! If you have too much stuff, call us toll free at 877-811-3311 for a pickup.

Circle Icon How It Works

Tunes is the place to go when you're ready to sell or trade your stuff. We pay top dollar for your CDs, DVDs, video games, LPs and now even your iPods!

Upcoming events

Saturday, August 19
ARTIST
SHOW
DETAILS
Monday, August 21
ARTIST
SHOW
DETAILS
Tuesday, September 12
ARTIST
SHOW
DETAILS
Wednesday, September 13
ARTIST
SHOW
DETAILS
Monday, September 25
ARTIST
SHOW
DETAILS
Tuesday, September 26
ARTIST
SHOW
DETAILS
Saturday, October 7
ARTIST
SHOW
DETAILS
Friday, October 13
ARTIST
SHOW
DETAILS
Saturday, October 14
ARTIST
SHOW
DETAILS
Monday, November 13
ARTIST
SHOW
DETAILS
Tuesday, November 14
ARTIST
SHOW
DETAILS
badge
badge
badge
badge
badge